Update On Life

My New Blog Site

Hello my lovelies!

Before anything else, I would like to say that this is my THIRD attempt on posting this well, post. Let me tell you I am very, very frustrated. Okay, moving on…

For the past few months, I was in a dilemma where I was having a hard time choosing a blogging site. But today, I finally chose WordPress because there were some features that outweighed Blogger uh, the other guy. To those who know me, I used to have a website called schuylergabrielle.weebly.com where I also blog on a daily to weekly basis. I noticed that I blog a lot so I decided to leave the website and create a blog site which sounds more reasonable.

To be honest, I am not yet ready to remove my old website because it is like a seed that planted my blogging bug. But I am probably ready to remove it in a month, not.

So this blog will consist of posts about my life (rants), updates on my writing, chapter posts and many more related to me being a writer. Yes, I write books and post them on WATTPAD. So if you are interested in those kind of things, please do not hesitate to follow me.

I hope that I could meet readers here since I now have a blog where they can follow or get updates on my writing. Thank you so much for reading! Follow me, maybe?

xoxo,

Schuyler Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

