Dear Diary · Rants and Hooplahs

Dear Diary, Finals Are OVER!

Dear Diary,

Oh my goodness gracious! I am FINALLY free from tests, homeworks and school! I just finished my finals last night and I am very happy that I do not need to worry anything about those anymore. This is very exciting because this would only mean that I would have time to continue writing my stories. No, I am not going for the Summer semester and the only reason is because I would be missing the first 2 weeks of classes because I am going away for a business trip.

My availability to write would be more open compared to when I had school. Though I may be free from studies, that would not mean my schedule is totally empty. I will still work more hours and probably continue learning Korean. I am also beginning to think of ideas for my new series as I mentioned in my last post. I will most likely post the first one by end of May or first week of June. I will be very busy throughout the whole month of May due to our family moving houses. So bear with me as I go through the changes and busyness of my life.

So, watch out for my new series that’s coming soon and new chapter that would be posted in a few weeks! Tell me, who is more excited? Me or you?

xoxo,

Schuyler Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

